Search

Type atleast three letters to find.

BUSAN

South Korea - KOR | RACE COURSE GUIDE

Racecourse : Busan, Korea.

Friday, 1 March 2024 BUSAN Race Results

Race No Race Name Winner Jockey Trainer Win Time PM KRW ₩
R1 CLASS 6 SPECIAL WEIGHT A CAPTAIN EVERYTHING JUNG DO YUN SON BYOUNG JIG 1:22.20 30,000,000
R2 CLASS 6 SPECIAL WEIGHT A MACH MAN SEO SEUNG UN THOMAS GILLESPIE 1:28.00 30,000,000
R3 CLASS 6 SPECIAL WEIGHT A AMAZING BOSS FRANCISCO DA SILVA GU MIN SUNG 1:15.00 30,000,000
R4 CLASS 5 HANDICAP GOHEUNG CLASS JEON JIN GU JANG SE HAN 1:14.70 45,000,000
R5 CLASS 5 HANDICAP GEUMA HUGE HIT LEE HYO SIK KIM YOUNG KWAN 1:56.80 45,000,000
R6 CLASS 4 HANDICAP BUGYEONG LION SEO SEUNG UN KIM GIL JUNG 1:39.60 60,000,000
R7 CLASS 4 HANDICAP SKY ROJO MASASHI UEDA KIM YOUNG KWAN 1:12.80 60,000,000
R8 CLASS 3 HANDICAP SOUTHERN KING CHOI EUN GYEONG GU MIN SUNG 1:26.10 75,000,000
Busan Past Races

Last 12 Meetings

Date SOT Rails Races Runners
01 MAR 2024

R1 - R8 MUDDY

- 8 88
25 FEB 2024

R1 - R6 MUDDY

- 6 69
23 FEB 2024

R1 - R8 MUDDY

True 8 93
18 FEB 2024

R1 - R6 GOOD

- 6 70
16 FEB 2024

R1 - R8 GOOD

- 8 96
04 FEB 2024

R1 - R6 GOOD

- 6 71
02 FEB 2024

R1 - R8 FAST

- 8 93
28 JAN 2024

R1 - R6 FAST

- 6 65
26 JAN 2024

R1 - R8 GOOD

- 8 86
21 JAN 2024

R1 - R6 MUDDY

True 6 66
19 JAN 2024

R1 - R8 MUDDY

True 8 89
14 JAN 2024

R1 - R8 FAST

True 8 79

Related News

Korea: Friday, 1st March 2024

Busan Race 1: Class 6 (1300M) Special Weight A / KRW 30 Million

Korea: Sunday 25th February 2024

Seoul Race 1: Class 6 (1200M) Special Weight A / KRW 30 Million

Korea: Friday, 23rd February 2024

Busan Race 1: Class 6 (1200M) Special Weight A / KRW 30 Million

Korea: Sunday, 18th February 2024

Seoul Race 1: Class 6 (1200M) Special Weight A / KRW 30 Million

Korea: Friday,16th February 2024

Busan Race 1: Class 6 (1300M) Special Weight A / KRW 30 Million

Korea: Sunday, 4th February 2024

Seoul Race 1: Class 6 (1200M) Special Weight A / KRW 30 Million

Korea: Friday, 2nd February 2024

Busan Race 1: Class 6 (1400M) Special Weight A

Korea: Sunday, 28th January 2024

Seoul Race 1: Class 6 (1200M) Special Weight A / KRW 30 Million

Korea: Saturday, 27th January 2024

Seoul Race 1: Class 6 (1200M) Special Weight A / KRW 45 Million

Korea: Friday, 26th January 2024

Busan Race 1: Class 6 (1200M) Special Weight A / KRW 30 Million

Korea: Sunday, 21st January 2024

Seoul Race 1: Class 6 (1400M) Special Weight A / KRW 30 Million

Korea: Saturday, 20th January 2024

Seoul Race 1: Class 6 (1300M) Special Weight A / KRW 45 Million